world-en.png

Customer Service: +86 21 51021666

Shanghai Headquarters

2nd Floor, Block A, Building 11, Nanxiang ZHidi Yuejie Park, No. 1101, Huyi Road, Shanghai.

Tel:4008-163-123    021-51021666

Email:hr@gaohr.com


Shanghai Puxi Branch
Room 302, Zhongguancun Science and Technology Building, No. 2911, North Zhongshan Road, Putuo District, Shanghai.
Tel:4008-163-123 

Email:hr@gaohr.com


London Branch

23 Austin Friars, London EC2N 2QF

TeL: +44 203 875 0967 

Email: info@gaohr.co.uk


Philippines Branch

I?igo St.,Do?a Carolina Bldg.,3rd Floor,Unit 310,J.P. Laurel Avenue,Bajada Davao City

Tel:+639152401728

Email:recruitment.nhpc@gaohr.com


Guangzhou Branch
Room 601-603, Zhengyang Building, No. 1438, Jichang Road, Guangzhou
Tel:4008-163-123

Email:guangzhou@gaohr.com


Beijing Branch

Economic and Technological Development Area, Beijing
Tel:4008-163-123

Email:beijing@gaohr.com

Chongqing Branch
Jiefangbei Minquan Road, Yuzhong District, Chongqing

Tel:4008-163-123

Email:chongqing@gaohr.com


Wuhan Branch
A1-802, Jinyintan Modern Enterprise City, Dongxihu District, Wuhan

Tel:4008-163-123

Email:wuhan@gaohr.com


Qingdao Branch

Yanji Road, Shibei District, Qingdao

Tel:4008-163-123

Email:qingdao@gaohr.com


Nanjing Branch
Hongwu Road, Baixia District, Nanjing

Tel:4008-163-123

Email:nanjing@gaohr.com


Hangzhou Branch
North Qiutao Road, Jianggan District, Hangzhou
Tel:4008-163-123

Email:hangzhou@gaohr.com


Zhengzhou Branch
Jinshui District, Zhengzhou
Tel:4008-163-123

Email:zhengzhou@gaohr.com


Changchu Branch
Fanrong Road, Chaoyang District, Changchun
Tel:4008-163-123

Email:changchun@gaohr.com


Xi'an Branch
Keji Road, High-tech Zone, Xi’an
Tel:4008-163-123

Email:xian@gaohr.com


Xiamen Branch
Dongdu Road, Huli District, Xiamen
Tel:4008-163-123

Email:xiamen@gaohr.com


Tianjin Branch
Nanjing Road, Hexi District, Tianjin
Tel:4008-163-123

Email:tianjin@gaohr.com


Kunming Branch

Jinbi Road, Panlong District, Kunming
Tel:4008-163-123
Email:kunming@gaohr.com


Guiyang Branch
East Zhongshan Road, Yunyan District, Guiyang
Tel:4008-163-123

Email:guiyang@gaohr.com


Harbin Branch
Daoli District, Harbin
Tel:4008-163-123
Email:haerbing@gaohr.com


Taiyuan Branch

Xinghua Street, Jiancaoping District, Taiyuan
Tel:4008-163-123
Email:taiyuan@gaohr.com


Chengdu Branch
East Street, Jinjiang District, Chengdu

Tel:4008-163-123

Email:chengdu@gaohr.com


Jinan Branch
East Jiefang Road, Lixia District, Jinan
Tel:4008-163-123

Email:jinan@gaohr.com


Suzhou Branch
Jinjihu Road, Suzhou Industrial Park, Jiangsu Province
Tel:4008-163-123

Email:suzhou@gaohr.com


Huaian Branch
Economic and Technological Development Zone, Huaian, Jiangsu Province,
Tel:4008-163-123

Email:hr@gaohr.com


Shenyang Branch
North Yunfeng Street, Tiexi District, Shenyang
Tel:4008-163-123

Email:shenyang@gaohr.com


Suzhou Branch
10th Floor, Block A, Huijin Plaza, Yinhe 1st Road (Panyun Road intersection), Yongqiao District, Suzhou

Tel:4008-163-123

Email:hr@gaohr.com


Copyright ?2001-2019 www.youarevent.com All Rights Reserved GaoFan HR Group
XML 地图 | Sitemap 地图